Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Visit our Covid FAQ for details
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Arlene Dickinson Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 6:55 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

Online live streaming

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Arlene Dickinson Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

In person event

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Josh Ramsay Monday, May 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Burford Year End Recital Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 5:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$20.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Studio 5.6.7.8 Friday, June 10, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$15.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Studio 5.6.7.8 Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$15.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Studio 12 Dance Recital Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$28.25

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lunch At Allen's Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Burford Year End Recital Friday, June 17, 2022 at 5:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$20.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Discovery Recital Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$27.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Micki's Dance Connection Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bojangles Dance Arts Monday, June 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$35.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAL - Tom Petty- Damn the Torpedoes Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Element Dance Arts Inc. Friday, June 24, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$30.00

×
Online sales commence Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Carol Kitchen Dance Centre Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$25.00

×
Online sales commence Wednesday June 1, 2022 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tomson Highway Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Toronto Mass Choir Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bryn Blackwood Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Tribute to Neil Diamond Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Seger Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $48.50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event.

$45

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Johnny Reid - Love Someone Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a ful capacity event

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Menopause the Musical Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Friday, November 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John McDermott Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. 47.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBAMania Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Original Wailers Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gerry Dee Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Leahy Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Irish Rovers Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tapestry Live Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tapestry Live Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre