Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 72 displayed

Anne of Green Gables- the Ballet Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$44.00

Johnny Reid - Love Someone Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

Ill Abilities Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Film- ET The Extra Terrestrial Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 10:30 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Men of the Deeps Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

45

Menopause the Musical Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 7:30 PM EDT to 9:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

CAL- Pink Floyd- The Wall Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

40

Dirty Dancing in Concert Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Serena Ryder Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Walters Family Christmas Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Walters Family Christmas Friday, November 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

BMC-The Elmer Iseler Singers Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

AIC -Maureen Jennings Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)

William Prince Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Til I Hear You Sing Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Saturday Night Fever Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Ennis Sisters Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Ballet Jörgen- Nutcracker Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

John McDermott Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. 47.00

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

Tier A: $56 adult / $46 student Tier B: $46 adult / $36 student Tier C: $39 adult / $29 student

Gowan Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

Film- Miracle on 34th St. Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

ABBAMania Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Superman Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

AIC - Luke McMaster Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
×

30

CAL- Billy Joel - The Stranger Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

The Original Wailers Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40.00

Film- The Godfather Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Gerry Dee Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hotel California Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Jann Arden Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hyprov Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

BMC- Young Artist Recital Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

An Evening with Leahy Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

Mardi Gras Mambo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

58/48

Adrian Sutherland Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Irish Rovers Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

CAL- Heart - Dreamboat Annie Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

Event 1-50 of 72 displayed