Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

Tier A: $56 adult / $46 student Tier B: $46 adult / $36 student Tier C: $39 adult / $29 student

Brantford Memorial Concert Band Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Gowan Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

Film- Miracle on 34th St. Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

ABBAMania Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Superman Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

AIC - Luke McMaster Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
×

30

CAL- Billy Joel - The Stranger Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

The Original Wailers Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40.00

Film- The Godfather Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Gerry Dee Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hotel California Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Jann Arden Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hyprov Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

BMC- Young Artist Recital Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

An Evening with Leahy Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

Mardi Gras Mambo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

58/48

Adrian Sutherland Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

The Jason Bishop Show Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Irish Rovers Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

CAL- Heart - Dreamboat Annie Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

Film- The Birds Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

No Woman's Land Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Paul Reiser Monday, March 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

62.00

Bachman Bachman Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

70/60

Big Wreck Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

52/42

Treaty: A Reconciliation Revelry Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Treaty: A Reconciliation Revelry Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

35.00

BMC-Quartetto Gelato Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

30.00

Tapestry Live Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Tapestry Live Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Twin Flames Monday, April 17, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

AIC- Stephen Fearing Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
×

40.00

Jesse Cook Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

54/44

Mistatim Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Doktor Kaboom Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

18

Doktor Kaboom Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

18

Raven by still hungry Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

35

Ray on My Mind Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

53/45

Queen: It's a Kinda Magic Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Film- Roman Holiday Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Walters Family Christmas Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre