Call
×

Email delivery issues

We are aware of an issue for some email accounts where outgoing emails from our ticketing system are being rejected. We are working with our software vendor to resolve the issue. If you are trying to access print at home tickets please log in to the site and you can access your tickets from the home page.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Celebration of the Arts Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

The Stampeders... One More Time! Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$90.00

Queen: It's a Kinda Magic Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

72.50

Film- Mary Poppins Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×
Online sales commence Saturday April 27, 2024 at 2:41 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Brantford Memorial Concert Band Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×
Online sales commence Monday April 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Ian Thomas... Not Gone Yet! Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

71.50

The Alan Jackson Experience Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

49.50

Disco Inferno Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

49

Classic Rock Revival Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

49

ABBA-REVISITED - CONCERT Friday, October 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Walters Family Christmas Wednesday, November 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Jersey Nights Friday, November 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

59

×
Online sales commence Tuesday June 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Aeroforce - Tribute to Aerosmith Friday, November 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

52

×
Online sales commence Friday May 10, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Practically Petty & Fleetwood Max Friday, November 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events