Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Visit our Covid FAQ for details
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 62 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Tribute to Neil Diamond Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Seger Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $48.50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event.

$45

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Anne of Green Gables- the Ballet Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$44.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

57/50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

BMC the Super Soprano Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

30.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Johnny Reid - Love Someone Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a ful capacity event

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ill Abilities Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- ET The Extra Terrestrial Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 10:30 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Men of the Deeps Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

45

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Menopause the Musical Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAL- Pink Floyd- The Wall Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dirty Dancing in Concert Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Serena Ryder Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Friday, November 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BMC-The Elmer Iseler Singers Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

AIC -Maureen Jennings Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
poster for event poster for event poster for event

William Prince Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- Saturday Night Fever Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ennis Sisters Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Jörgen- Nutcracker Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John McDermott Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. 47.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- The Godfather Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gowan Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- Miracle on 34th St. Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBAMania Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- Superman Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

AIC - Luke McMaster Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
×

30

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Original Wailers Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gerry Dee Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jann Arden Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hyprov Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

BMC- Young Artist Recital Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Leahy Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mardi Gras Mambo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

58/48

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adrian Sutherland Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Irish Rovers Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- The Birds Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paul Reiser Monday, March 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

62.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bachman Bachman Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

70/60

Event 1-50 of 62 displayed