Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Holiday Concert Wednesday December 19 2018 at 6:30 PM

Theatre

Abbamania Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Upright Citizen's Brigade Wednesday January 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Murray McLauchlin Thursday January 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

I Mother Earth & Finger Eleven Wednesday January 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Scanner Test Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Karen Thornton Monday February 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Greg Frewin- Imagine Tuesday February 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Rumble the Concert Wednesday February 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Swan Lake Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

LS-Carl Dixon Thursday February 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Murphy's Celtic Legacy Wednesday March 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Jully Black Wednesday March 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Jesse Cook Tuesday March 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Jim Clayton Monday April 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Chubby Checker Wednesday April 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Ashley MacIsaac Wednesday April 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

CAL- CCR Chronicle Vol 1 Thursday April 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Denielle Bassels Monday June 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre