Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 57 displayed

Stories and Songs of Stompin' Tom Thursday October 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42.00

Bmc- Piano Six Sunday October 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $30

Ones - the Beatles #1 Hits Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $51

Film- Casablanca Sunday October 27 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Howie Mandel Friday November 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $78/68

Bangarra Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $60

Film- Jaws Sunday November 10 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Milf Life Crisis Wednesday November 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby
× $38

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

The Abrams Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $35

The Code Monday November 18 2019 at 1:30 PM

Theatre
× $15

Sesame Street Live Friday November 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $39/29

Sesame Street Live Friday November 22 2019 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
× $39/29

BMC- Iain McKay Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Men of the Deeps Wednesday November 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Frozen in Time Saturday November 30 2019 at 11:00 AM

Theatre

Frozen in Time Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Michelle Wright Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Sultans of String Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $40

Ennis Sisters Sunday December 15 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

A Merry Motown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Film- Wizard of Oz Sunday December 29 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Mini Pop Kids Live- the Bright Lights Tour Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:30 PM

Theatre
× VIP $69.75 Scale 1 $39.75 Scale 2 $29.75

Film- the Sound of Music Sunday January 5 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

ABBAMania Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $49

Circa-Humans Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $62

Film- Grease Sunday January 19 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Valdy Thursday January 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby
× $29/20 series

Hyprov Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $48

CAL- Fleetwood Mac- Greatest Hits Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

Film- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Bmc- Young Artists' Recital Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Kim Mitchell Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $52/42, 950/150 split

We'Ve Got Each Other Thursday March 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Stage
× $29

Meghan Patrick Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Tanya Talaga Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Marie Bottrell Wednesday March 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Brent Butt Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Mission Songs Project Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $44

Susan Aglukark Thursday April 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby
× $29/20 series

Event 1-50 of 57 displayed