Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Confidance Competitive Dances Sunday August 15 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $25.00 Distanced seating rules automatically separate your tickets from other orders
poster for event poster for event poster for event

AIC - Susan Aglukark Wednesday September 29 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Seger Saturday October 2 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $48.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tanya Talaga Wednesday October 6 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Friday October 15 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $66.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday October 21 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $45
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 18 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Friday November 19 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Saturday November 20 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Australian Bee Gees Show Thursday April 14 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $49.00
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Thursday April 21 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $46.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queen- It's a Kinda Magic Wednesday May 4 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $70.25/ $56.25
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Thursday May 12 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 16 2022 at 3:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× NO VIP $58/$48/$38
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 16 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Wednesday May 25 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
× $42