Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The British Legends Thursday September 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $36.25
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tanya Talaga Wednesday October 7 2020 at 7:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Friday October 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $66.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pat Bianchi Trio Friday October 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

New Life Assembly
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Thursday November 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× 47
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Friday November 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $47
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Susan Aglukark Thursday January 21 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
× $29/20 series
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Monday April 12 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 10 2021 at 3:30 PM

Sanderson Centre
× NO VIP $58/$48/$38
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Tuesday May 11 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queen- It's a Kinda Magic Friday June 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $70.25/ $56.25
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Saturday September 11 2021 at 7:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $46.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday October 21 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $45