Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Burford Dancer's Winter Showcase Saturday January 25 2020 at 12:00 PM

Theatre
× $15 adults, $5.00 3-14 years old
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hyprov Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $48
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gerry Dee: Alone. On a Stage. Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elite Dance Showcase Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAL- Fleetwood Mac- Greatest Hits Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bmc- Young Artists' Recital Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kim Mitchell Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $52/42, 950/150 split
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We'Ve Got Each Other Thursday March 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Stage
× $29
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meghan Patrick Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

March Break Magic Monday March 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

March Break Magic Monday March 16 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tanya Talaga Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Wednesday March 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $45
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mission Songs Project Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $44
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Susan Aglukark Thursday April 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby
× $29/20 series
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pat Bianchi Trio Friday April 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

New Life Assembly
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Thursday April 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BMC- Some Enchanted Evening Tuesday April 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $40
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Friday May 22 2020 at 3:30 PM

Theatre
× NO VIP $58/$48/$38
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Friday May 22 2020 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Comic Strippers Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The British Legends Tuesday June 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Thursday November 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× 47
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Friday November 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre