Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

BDJ- Countermeasure Monday June 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Burford Year End Recital Thursday June 7 2018 at 5:30 PM

Theatre

Studio 5678 Recital Friday June 8 2018 at 6:00 PM

Theatre

Studio 5678 Recital Saturday June 9 2018 at 1:00 PM

Theatre

Burford Year End Recital Friday June 15 2018 at 5:00 PM

Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday May 22 2018 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Diamond Rio Friday August 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Glenn Miller Orchestra Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Tribute to Grease Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Country Legends Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Jersey Night Tribute Friday November 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Jersey Night Tribute Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Walters Family Thursday November 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Walters Family Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Christmas in Nashville Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre