Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Classic Seger Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $48.50

Reveen - the Impossiblist Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Brent Butt Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event.

$45

Anne of Green Gables- the Ballet Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

$44.00

BMC the Super Soprano Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

30.00

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

The Mush Hole Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

Ill Abilities Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Film- ET The Extra Terrestrial Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 10:30 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Shakespearience Monday, October 24, 2022 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Men of the Deeps Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

45

CAL- Pink Floyd- The Wall Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

40

BMC-The Elmer Iseler Singers Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

William Prince Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Til I Hear You Sing Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Saturday Night Fever Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Ennis Sisters Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Ballet Jörgen- Nutcracker Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Miracle on 34th St. Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

ABBAMania Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Film- Superman Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

CAL- Billy Joel - The Stranger Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

Film- The Godfather Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hotel California Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

BMC- Young Artist Recital Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Adrian Sutherland Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

CAL- Heart - Dreamboat Annie Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

40

Film- The Birds Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

No Woman's Land Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Treaty: A Reconciliation Revelry Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Treaty: A Reconciliation Revelry Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

35.00

BMC-Quartetto Gelato Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

30.00

Twin Flames Monday, April 17, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

15.00

Mistatim Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Doktor Kaboom Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

18

Doktor Kaboom Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 1:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

18

Raven by still hungry Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

35

Film- Roman Holiday Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

9.00

Walters Family Christmas Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre