Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meghan Patrick Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

March Break Magic Monday March 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

March Break Magic Monday March 16 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tanya Talaga Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Wednesday March 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $45
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mission Songs Project Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $44
poster for event poster for event poster for event

C.O.R.E Dance Project Recital Saturday April 11 2020 at 12:00 PM

Theatre
× $14.75
×
Online sales commence Sunday Mar 1 2020 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

C.O.R.E Dance Project Recital Saturday April 11 2020 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
× $23.75
×
Online sales commence Saturday Mar 7 2020 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

C.O.R.E Dance Project Recital Monday April 13 2020 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
× $23.75
×
Online sales commence Saturday Mar 7 2020 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Thursday April 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Comic Strippers Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The British Legends Tuesday June 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Thursday November 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× 47
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Friday November 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Australian Bee Gees Show Sunday November 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $49.00