Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Sultans of String Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $40

Juddahs Place Saturday December 14 2019 at 6:00 PM

Theatre

Ennis Sisters Sunday December 15 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

A Merry Motown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Film- Wizard of Oz Sunday December 29 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Film- the Sound of Music Sunday January 5 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

ABBAMania Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $49

Circa-Humans Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $62

Tribute to Ed Sheeran Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Film- Grease Sunday January 19 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Hyprov Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $48

CAL- Fleetwood Mac- Greatest Hits Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

Film- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Meghan Patrick Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Tanya Talaga Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Marie Bottrell Wednesday March 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Brent Butt Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Mission Songs Project Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $44

CAL - Tom Petty- Damn the Torpedoes Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

The Highwaymen Thursday April 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Dreamboats Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

The Stampeders Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Comic Strippers Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Dec 13 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

CAL- David Bowie -Ziggy Stardust Wednesday May 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

Walters Family Thursday November 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× 47

Walters Family Friday November 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre