Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Glenn Miller Orchestra Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Tribute to Grease Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Country Legends Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Come Dance with Me Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Cirque Eloize Saloon Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

An East Coast Party Wednesday October 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

The Golden Girls Thursday October 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Derek Edwards Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Sisters in Solace Monday November 5 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Jersey Night Tribute Friday November 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Jersey Night Tribute Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Walters Family Thursday November 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Walters Family Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Any Dream Will Do Wednesday November 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

CAL- ACDC Back in Black Tuesday November 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Ballet Jorgen Nutcracker Sunday December 9 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Christmas in Nashville Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

The Next Generation Leahy Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Upright Citizen's Brigade Wednesday January 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

CAL Queen- Night at the Opera Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Rumble the Concert Wednesday February 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Murphy's Celtic Legacy Wednesday March 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

Jesse Cook Tuesday March 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Chubby Checker Wednesday April 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre

CAL- CCR Chronicle Vol 1 Thursday April 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre