Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Stories and Songs of Stompin' Tom Thursday October 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42.00

Ones - the Beatles #1 Hits Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $51

Film- Casablanca Sunday October 27 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Bangarra Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $60

Film- Jaws Sunday November 10 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

The Abrams Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $35

The Code Monday November 18 2019 at 1:30 PM

Theatre
× $15

Men of the Deeps Wednesday November 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Michelle Wright Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre

Sultans of String Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $40

Ennis Sisters Sunday December 15 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

A Merry Motown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Film- Wizard of Oz Sunday December 29 2019 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Film- the Sound of Music Sunday January 5 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

ABBAMania Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $49

Circa-Humans Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $62

Film- Grease Sunday January 19 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Hyprov Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $48

CAL- Fleetwood Mac- Greatest Hits Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

Film- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Theatre
× $9/7 series

Meghan Patrick Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Tanya Talaga Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre

Marie Bottrell Wednesday March 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

Brent Butt Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Mission Songs Project Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $44

CAL - Tom Petty- Damn the Torpedoes Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series

Dreamboats Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $42

CAL- David Bowie -Ziggy Stardust Wednesday May 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $40/30 series