Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Denielle Bassels Monday June 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Lobby

Broadway Bound Recital Tuesday June 11 2019 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
× $25.00

Burford Year End Recital Thursday June 13 2019 at 5:30 PM

Theatre
× $15

Burford Year End Recital Friday June 14 2019 at 5:30 PM

Theatre
× $15

Dance Discovery Recital Saturday June 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $25

Orchestra Breva- Eroica Friday June 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre

Carol Kitchen Dance Saturday June 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Jun 1 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca

Micki's Dance Recital Sunday June 23 2019 at 1:00 PM

Theatre
× $22

Danscene Year End Recital Friday June 28 2019 at 6:30 PM

Theatre
× $24.00

Elton Rohn Thursday October 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre
× $33

Red Green's This Could Be It Tour Tuesday October 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $69.75

Ones - the Beatles #1 Hits Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre
× $51

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre
× $45

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre
× $45