Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Aic - Susan Aglukark Thursday January 21 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre (Lobby)
× $29/20 series
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Monday April 12 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 10 2021 at 3:30 PM

Sanderson Centre
× NO VIP $58/$48/$38
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Tuesday May 11 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $42
poster for event poster for event poster for event

AIC- Amy Sky Tuesday May 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
×
Online sales commence Wednesday Dec 30 2020 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queen- It's a Kinda Magic Friday June 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $70.25/ $56.25
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Saturday September 11 2021 at 7:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $46.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tanya Talaga Wednesday October 6 2021 at 7:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Friday October 15 2021 at 7:30 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $66.50
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday October 21 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre
× $45