Call
×

Healthy Visits

  • Face masks are no longer mandatory while inside the theatre. We encourage you to continue to wear a mask when in large public groups like the theatre.
  • Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available - call or email the box office before the event.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Johnny Reid - Love Someone Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre

Serena Ryder Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Gowan Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

The Original Wailers Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40.00

Jann Arden Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Hyprov Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

An Evening with Leahy Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

48/40

Mardi Gras Mambo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

58/48

Irish Rovers Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre

Paul Reiser Monday, March 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

62.00

Bachman Bachman Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

70/60

Big Wreck Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

52/42

Jesse Cook Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

54/44