Call
×

Vaccination Requirements

Proof of vaccination is now required for all in-person events. Face masks are required to be worn at all times while inside the theatre. Visit our Covid FAQ for details

Health refund policy

Please do not visit if you are not feeling well or answer yes to any Covid screening questions. Refunds are available.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Frozen in Time Saturday February 12 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Frozen in Time Saturday February 12 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Johnny Reid - Love Someone Saturday February 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

Sales temporarily on hold due to new capacity restrictions. Please contact the box office for our waiting list.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAL - Tom Petty- Damn the Torpedoes Wednesday March 2 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elton Rohn Tuesday March 8 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Celtic Tenors Thursday March 17 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

53.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paul Reiser Wednesday March 23 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

62.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Arlene Dickinson Thursday March 24 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mush Hole Wednesday March 30 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stampeders Monday April 11 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $66.50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tapestry Live Wednesday April 13 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tapestry Live Wednesday April 13 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Australian Bee Gees Show Thursday April 14 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $49.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Highwaymen Thursday April 21 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $46.50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cameron & Meagan Tuesday April 26 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Washboard Union Thursday April 28 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queen- It's a Kinda Magic Wednesday May 4 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $70.25/ $56.25

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Twin Flames Monday May 9 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAL- David Bowie -Ziggy Stardust Wednesday May 11 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $40

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dreamboats Thursday May 12 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $42

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Young Artist Recital Friday May 13 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 16 2022 at 3:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. NO VIP $58/$48/$38

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Kratts Live! Monday May 16 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Whose Live Anyway Tuesday May 17 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gerry Dee Thursday May 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marie Bottrell Wednesday May 25 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $42

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lunch At Allen's Wednesday June 15 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Seger Saturday September 10 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. $48.50

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Thursday September 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sanderson Centre
×

Sales temporarily on hold due to new capacity restrictions. Please contact the box office for our waiting list. This is a full capacity event.

$45

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 758-8090 or sandersoncentre@brantford.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Thursday November 17 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walters Family Christmas Friday November 18 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Saturday November 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John McDermott Tuesday December 6 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Sanderson Centre
×

This is a full capacity event. 47.00

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Irish Rovers Thursday March 9 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Sanderson Centre